Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you. We aim to respond to all email enquiries within 24 hours, subject to normal business hours.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

Diane Hughes

sales
Customer Review
30/11/2017
Burcombe car would highly recommend. Great service my first time off purchasing a car for myself. Friendly staff very helpful love my car. Will tell all my friends and family to go there thankyou

Rikki Kerr

sales
Customer Review
22/11/2017
Bought a little Mini. Absolutely love it. Great customer service,couldn’t ask for better .
Very friendly dealers
Thanks Peter and John

Gareth Reay

sales
Customer Review
22/08/2017
Would definitely recommend Burcombe Cars, we Picked up our car from them yesterday, The assistance and advice we received whilst choosing the car was extremely helpful and professional. Very happy with the dealership.

Richard Banford

sales
Customer Review
26/06/2017
Burcombe cars is really good the staff are friendly And the cars are decent don't rip you off and if you have any problems they will be happy to sort it out I would recommend them to anyone

Burcombe Cars

Hayley Bayliss

sales
Customer Review
13/06/2017
Purchased our car today. We found the experience easy and straight forward with very helpful, friendly, honest, professional advice. Every question was answered.
An all round great experience that I would recommend to everyone

Shawn O'Day

sales
Customer Review
09/06/2017
Without question, John and Pete at Burcombe Cars in Amesbury are men to be trusted and admired. We were, literally, walking back from Tesco to our lovely accommodations at The Antrobus Hotel -- after several miles of duly, daily exercise -- when we saw what is now! our Mercedes-Benz SLK 1.8 SLK 200. Bought it on the spot. (Summer is here : ) Simply the BEST: Advice; follow-up; care for customers. Do buy local. And if distant, consider coming here and meeting these fellows (and discovering their immaculate service and diverse range of available autos.) Have ALREADY had a serious OFFER from a friend, for more than we paid! Which, of course, we shall not accept -- love our car, so

Kareen Gyorkey

sales
Customer Review
26/04/2017
Great communication with the owner John, very polite, honest and good service

Sylvia Fry

sales
Customer Review
18/04/2017
Recently moved back to UK from Spain and needed a car ready for our arrival so gave Burcombe Cars our request list by email and phone and they fulfilled our expectations. Found staff to be courteous, efficient and easy to deal with.Very pleased with the car they found for us, price was competitive. No hesitation in recommending this company for a used car.Many thanks Burcombe Cars

Shalinka Gauthier

sales
Customer Review
25/03/2017
Fantastic service all round extremely helpful from start to finish and nothing was too much trouble. A huge Thank you one very happy lad

Gemma Pentecost

sales
Customer Review
07/03/2017
Due to a increase in family size we needed a bigger car than our 3 door Vauxhall corsa. I went onto burcombe cars to see if they would do a swap car for car as we had no extra money to put toward another car. The gentlemen in office were very helpful and understanding. We manage to come to agreement and we swapped the corsa for a Mazada 6 estate which is prefect for us and we couldn't be happy with the car and the service would high recommended to anyone want to buy or sell a ca

Mike WR Jolliffe

sales
Customer Review
03/03/2017
My wife purchased a Toyota Auris, a fantastic car with a couple of issues. I took it back to them and expected the usual, it was like it when you bought it etc! None of that, nothing was too much trouble, the car was sent to their workshop and all issues were addressed, in a timely manner and very professionally. I will certainly be looking at vehicles at Burcombe Cars for any future purchases. A good old fashioned customer service perception of business

Gavin Berg

sales
Customer Review
06/01/2017
Brilliant service very quick turn around and very helpful without their help we wouldn't have been able to buy our Ford Kuga. They even excelled themselves by ensuring everything was 100% and doing a few little touch ups we needed would definitely recommend

Louise Crow

sales
Customer Review
14/12/2016
Just got home with our new car excellent customer service a pleasure to do business with

Stu Kempster

sales
Customer Review
06/10/2016
Purchased a BMW, 3 Series estate. Excellent car, has been running great for the past 3 months. Great friendly honest service, relaxed from start to finish with no pressure to buy the car from the sales team. True testament to a great team providing a good service. Highly recommend

Susan Gibbins

sales
Customer Review
15/06/2016
Thank you very much for all your help and understanding. Very professonal service. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good quality car with two gentlemen that care. Thank you.again

Cassie Chambers

sales
Customer Review
13/06/2016
Great customer service, good information and John made a lot of effort to help me sort my finance and tax out on my new car!! Thank you very much!!